One of the most anticipated teams in The Basketball Tournament (TBT) this year just punched their ticket to the Super 16 in Philly. Pedro’s Posse, consisting of NBA vets Jason “White Chocolate” Williams and Mike Bibby, won both their matchups this weekend at the Midwest Regional in Chicago.

Both these guys still got it. We know J-Will has still been at it from all his Orlando ProAm mixtapes, but Bibby really has been MIA since he retired from the league. The former Sacramento King guards both flirted with triple doubles yesterday, exemplifying that age is just a number.

Williams is one of those guys that will be hooping until the wheels fall off. It’s apparent he still goes to the rec 3-4 times a week and schools the youngins. Nothing beats a little White Chocolate flash. Hands down one of the most electric players to ever play the game. Is it weird that I want J-Will to humiliate me and break my ankles? I feel like it’s the utmost form of respect to get crossed over by a legend.

White Chocolate from the parking lot 

Vintage J-Will 

I think Mike “Swole” Bibby has officially been dubbed. He’s added some serious gains since his playing days. I hope I’m in Mike Bibby shape when I’m 38. I can deal with the dad bod as long as I hit biceps and triceps all day long. The dude is stacked.

Mike “Swole” Bibby #gainz

Another somewhat recognizable name on Pedro’s Posse is Deividas Dulkys.. Who?  Okay, let’s try this.. The foreign white dude from Florida State who dropped 32 on North Carolina back in 2012… Still don’t ring any bells? Just watch the tape. Dulkys shot like trash in the first game this weekend going 1-9 from 3-point land. It wasn’t pretty. Nothing compared to that FSU vs. UNC game. That’s the Dulkys Pedro’s Posse needs if they want to do some damage down the line in The Tournament.

dulkys.jpg

